You are here

Seekd

Lower mall

About Seekd

Launched this summer, Seekd (www.seekd.co.uk) is a sleek, sustainable marketplace that brings together ethical designers and eco-conscious shoppers. Consumers in 2018 want more - more stories, more transparency and more authenticity and are prepared to buy less and buy better. Being ethical and sustainable is key - even when it comes to buying jewellery and accessories. Seekd has handpicked its designers from the best in the UK and beyond who do one or more of the following:

 

●  Use sustainable or recycled materials

●  Use eco-friendly alternatives to traditional materials

●  Support local communities through social impact programmes

●  Work with fair trade or ethically accredited factories, workshops and co-ops

●  Support empowerment and wellbeing whether through philanthropy or investing in skills

Seekd Designers

Deborah Tseng - https://www.deborahtseng.com

Tehila Designs - https://www.tehiladesigns.com

Snazzy - https://www.be-snazzy.com

k:ss Creations - https://www.kss-creations.com

Demec - https://www.demecjewellers.com

Arran Frances - https://arranfrances.com

Azura Designs - https://www.azuradesigns.com

Holliberries - https://www.holliberries.co.uk

Leo with Love - https://www.leowithlove.com/pages/about-us

Tiana Jewel - https://www.tianajewel.com

Bello Creations - https://www.bellocreations.com

Misan Jewellery - https://misanjewellery.com

HEP Audrey - https://www.hepaudrey.com

Flawsome Leather - https://fl-awsome.com

Smateria - http://smateria.com

Beho Studio - https://www.behostudio.com

Ginsberg Fine Jewellery



Opening Times

Mon
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

News & Offers

logo

Related Shops

image description